Das Team

Markus Herrmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tätigkeitsbereich

WEG- und Mietverwaltung
Kundenbetreuung
Strategische Ausrichtung
QM-Beauftragter
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-0
Fax. 06238 98358-29
Email: Markus.Herrmann@Apropos-Service.de

Melanie Herrmann

Tätigkeitsbereich

Objektbetreuung
Buchhaltung
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-10
Fax. 06238 98358-29
Email: Melanie.Herrmann@Apropos-Service.de

Evi Müsel

Tätigkeitsbereich

Objektbetreuung
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-11
Fax. 06238 98358-29
Email: Evi.Muesel@Apropos-Service.de

Nicole Ruhland

Tätigkeitsbereich

Nebenkostenabrechnungen
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-13
Fax. 06238 98358-29
Email: Nicole.Ruhland@Apropos-Service.de

Petra Schneider

Tätigkeitsbereich

Nebenkostenabrechnungen
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-12
Fax. 06238 98358-29
Email: Petra.Schneider@Apropos-Service.de

Regina Schattner

Tätigkeitsbereich

Objektbuchhaltung
Mahnwesen
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-0
Fax. 06238 98358-29
Email: Regina.Schattner@Apropos-Service.de

Claudia Prillwitz

Tätigkeitsbereich

Objektbetreuung
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-14
Fax. 06238 98358-214
Email: Claudia.Prillwitz@Apropos-Service.de

Sigrid Gaug

Tätigkeitsbereich

Objektbuchhaltung
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-10
Fax. 06238 98358-210
Email: Sigrid.Gaug@Apropos-Service.de

Sarah Reisinger

Tätigkeitsbereich

Auszubildende
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-15
Fax. 06238 98358-215
Email: Sarah.Reisinger@Apropos-Service.de

Fritz Jubitz

Tätigkeitsbereich

Objektbetreuung
Kontakt:
Tel. 06238 98358-0
Fax. 06238 98358-29
Email: Objektbetreuung@Apropos-Service.de

Max Herrmann

Tätigkeitsbereich

Kundenbegrüßung
Mitarbeitermotivation

Kontakt

Hausverwaltung
Apropos-Service GmbH & Co. KG
Metzgergasse 1
67246 Dirmstein
Tel. 06238 98358-0
Fax. 06238 98358-29
Internet: www.apropos-service.de
Email: Hausverwaltung@apropos-service.de

Hausverwaltung regional